Open yet closed

This is your best defense

So you had some success or it’s almost sure that you will than you might like my video blog on YouTube. Where I tell you some previous and current experiences. Keep you educated on developments and just plainly how to hack it!

But I am myself a concept designer who has worked for major cooperations that pretty much screwed me over but instead of ending up as one of those people on the news described as ‘a troubled man caused his house to explode due to a gas leak’

I pretty much took the punches that were caused by others and survived. Until now. It’s going great. So I’ll be teaching you all kinds of stuff from how to get rid of your DNA. To maintaining a healthy garden and grow some tomatoes! Even How to set up a secure home/small-office network.

You know all of that good stuff that makes sure you will keep a fully autonomous life! Stay independent! Stay strong!

Leave a comment